Find experience

Country Lake SystemsCountry Lake Systems

area
山梨 / 河口湖・西湖・富士吉田・精進湖・本栖湖
Campaign / announcement

Book from the activity Japan 5% off of each plan normal price! !

Trying to share with everyone the best of memories!

Post a review

Review

it was fun.

Although I was worried considerably because of rain until the morning, rain stopped before the tour started,
Thanks to the rain, the moss grew lively and the green of the sea was beautiful green and lush.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Caving (cave exploration)

The weather was bad and cold, but I enjoyed it.

  • 3.0
参加日: 2017 年 08 月
Caving (cave exploration)
Satisfied with everyone!

I played in a canoe! I was able to enjoy it with everyone telling me very precisely. Thank you very much!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
kayak
Explore the Aokigahara Sea cave

The explanation was also polite, I was able to go to where I can not go, making fun memories. However, I waited for the arrival of another group for half an hour on the way, so I got tired a bit. Without it there are five stars.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
Caving (cave exploration)
Four wheel buggy first experience

I experienced a four-wheel buggy for the first time with her.
Frankly speaking, this course was active for the first time in a four wheel buggy, but it was moderate in cost, content, and travel time, and it was a good accent in the middle of a trip.
If you are advising those who are thinking about experiences from now on, people who are not good at driving a vehicle such as a car or a motorcycle should consider another activity.
Also, it is better to do away with mosquito and other insect countermeasures in the summer.
It was a nice experience. Thanks.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
all-terrain vehicle

The weather was nice and it was hot in the outside but it was cool in the cave. Even on the way back and forth of the cave it was very good to tell me about the trees.
However, it was a bit hard for me to say that during the consecutive holidays in May and Shiba cherry blossoms were at the best time and the return road was heavily crowded and it was dissolution that exceeded the scheduled time greatly.
However, we will prepare an applet, a helmet and gloves and the guide will take pictures as well so it was okay to go with light clothing and was able to enjoy it at all.
Mr. Bran said that the buggy was also fun, so I would like to ask again if there is a chance.
当日ガイドしてくださった、ハクさんブランさんありがとうございました(๑>◡

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
Caving (cave exploration)
It was mysterious!

Although it was a hot day on the ground, when entering the cave, the cave in which the ice caught was very mysterious and beautiful in the cool cold air!

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
Caving (cave exploration)
I enjoyed than I thought!

Very carefully under .. tell me how to operate, etc.,
I was assured that came from and also practice.
Price also to not so high,
How can I thought - I wish or trial of the,
Or it ran in the rickety road and mud more than I thought to,
it was fun!
The following is the advanced course!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
all-terrain vehicle
Truly was fun!

It was hella fun. (^ ◇ ^)
I wonder if college students?
It was the also was fun look at the was accidentally Truly frolicked in subversion.
After, it was being fearful or in time to time in the traffic jam from Tokyo.
Because I think that will Oogoto and looking sweet and the congestion of the highway "3 day weekend",
When traveling from Tokyo is three and a half hours to four hours, I think that a good idea to be prepared.
Watch as well as your staff, thank you if I have taught various polite!

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
kayak
Jukai stroll & Caving!

And a full-fledged Caving, we have to experience the Jukai walks in polite discussion with.
Access to a set location is a little bad, but it is an idyllic place to Kawaguchi looks beautiful.
Helmets and gloves, because you could lend a set such as a suit, you can join empty-handed.
Experience time was about three hours, including such move.
That cool the coldness of the cave would be excited regardless of gender.
I wonder if some pricing is high? And because, since the toilet in the Country Lake Systems building was dirty 1 minus. Lol

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Caving (cave exploration)
❗ was soooo

It was the first time of Caving, was a very wonderful experience. Of 6-year-old children were also together, but there is also a guide of support, was looking with confidence.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Caving (cave exploration)
For the first time of Caving

I participated for the first time Jukai & caving.
It was raining, I enjoyed very!
In addition, I want to participate.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Caving (cave exploration)
Another world is the ground

For the first time immediately got out of the big hole that love and gaping Some of the forest, was wrapped in clear cold air.

From entering the cave, the long cold, dark and very different world. In the world of ice at the finish line! Pillar of ice had made. That's right was a little smaller than usual.

So turn off the lights was to experience the dark world. The sound of falling drops comfortably, if not to touch next to the people, it was about the silence and the jet black of the world I think than are standing here only one person. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, be enjoying himself in the world to produce natural, I think still very important.

Caving of here, without even dirty, for beginners at the level of about can go without a problem in a small child it was just right!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Caving (cave exploration)
Thank you ♪

It was buggy first experience, those in charge (Yoda-san) was very carefully taught under .., buggy also fun and a blink of time! !
Now I want to participate in the advanced course (* ^^ *)!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
all-terrain vehicle
Buggy beginner (· ∀ ·)

This time, in order to the camp at Lake Kawaguchi, we were here to experience the buggy.
I taught polite easy to understand for beginners, now quickly be driving!
But is to become if given the difficulties in the muddy, or rather it is also realistic, because he felt like a real thrill, why not try to come experience who are able (· ∀ ·)
It was a 100-point scale of activity!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
all-terrain vehicle
It was fun (≧ ∇ ≦)

Running buggy is in the woods with great force, I wanted to ride was fun ❗️ a little more long time.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 05 月
all-terrain vehicle
Reply comments from operators

Thank you for using.
Here seemed to enjoy is also happy!
Also so please come to play with everyone.
スタッフ一同、待ってま~す。.

buggy

First challenge to the buggy that wanted to do from the front!
Although it was difficult to drive in the imagination more than the bumpy road, fun and become more comfortable!
It has only a blink of an eye time hooked.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 09 月
all-terrain vehicle
First canoe

It was the first time of the canoe, than I thought I think that it was also not difficult, such as operation. Feeling to go rowing in the laid-back atmosphere in the great nature was the best. Also I would like to go if there is a chance.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2014 年 08 月
kayak