コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー
コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office のギャラリー

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office

Post comments - reviews

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office comments - reviews list

Guest user

普通の日常生活では体験できないことです。
心が集中できました。

  • 4.0
Participating date: February 2021
Spiritual mission experienc
Feedback from Activity Provider

お世話になります。本日はご苦労様でした。

早速の投稿、ありがとうございました。
お礼まで申し上げます。

Guest user本当に楽しい!

初めての剣道でしたが、皆さんからご丁寧に説明していただき、だんだんコツを掴むことができました。また、ストレス発散にもすごくいいと思います。
どうも、ありがとうございました~

  • 5.0
Participating date: December 2019
Martial arts
Feedback from Activity Provider

投稿、ありがとうございました。
初めてにしては上手なので、みんな褒めていました。
またぜひお越しください。
河口栄二

Guest userAmazing lesson in 合気道

The lesson is super great, you can learn lots of defense skills and also the background of 合気道 . Teacher and classmates are great patience and willing to do practice with you even you are not good at marial art. We had a lots of fun in the lesson. Please don't worry if you can't speak Japanese as there are a good tranlate person there.

  • 5.0
Participating date: June 2019
Martial arts
Feedback from Activity Provider

Thank you for posting the Aikido Experience.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Guest user

この度は、生け花体験を通して大変お世話になりました。
担当の方には、事前・当日・事後に於いて丁寧に対応を頂き感謝しております。
生け花体験に関しては、実際に生け花教室を開講している先生が、花選びから優しく教えて頂きました。生け花の歴史、道具の使い方、生け方のレクチャーを受け、いざ実践。
最初は、どう生けて良いか悩む方もいらっしゃると思いますが、今回はアシスタントの方もいらっしゃったのでアドバイスを頂きながら、楽しく生けることが出来ました。
最後は、先生の手直しも頂き、より生け花の奥深さを知ることが出来ました。
いい経験になりました。本当にありがとうございました。


  • 5.0
Participating date: February 2019
Ikebana class
Flower arrangement class
Guest userA great experience

It was a nice experience that we can only recommend to others. It was a lot of fun and the people there were super nice.
We would do it again!

  • 5.0
Participating date: January 2019
Martial arts
Guest userAll the stars! Very special, not to be missed

Enjoyed this experience very much. Everyone was very patient and friendly - the instructor’s patience was especially impressive considering the poor student! The dojo atmosphere is impressive and being able to wear the correct uniform adds to it. Kyodo is difficult - the string grip and release are quite different to Western archery, and many movement factors affect your aim - but deeply worthwhile. Many thanks to the great instructor Kin Kenji, translator Ethan, and representative Gen who took some great photos for me!
Note, the kyodojo is not in the main stadium, go south down the stairs.

  • 5.0
Participating date: September 2018
Martial arts
Feedback from Activity Provider

Great impression, thank you!
Please come back to Hiroshima again.
Eiji Kawaguchi

Experience plan
【Hiroshima · City】The Japanese archery! Hiroshima 's first authentic Kyudo experience plan!
  • Couple
  • Family
  • With friends
  • Solo
  • Stress relief
  • Rain
  • First challenge
Guest userVery nice experience!

I would like to thank all of the staffs here.
They were super nice and were English speakers so we didn't have problem in communication.
The Yukata were clean and beautiful, staff helped us to put on skillfully.
The location is nice, just at the Hiroshima Hon Dori Shotengai.
Finally, it was convenient that we could return Yukata on the next day.
Thanks so much! We had an amazing experience in Hiroshima!

  • 4.5
Participating date: August 2018
Kimono rental
Guest user"Tour of Aki"COOL HIROSHIMA "Bonsai" experience pl

Was able to learn how to plant my own bonsai plant. The teacher was very helpful and nice. Learned a lot about bonsai and was able to take the bonsai home that I had made that day. It was really interesting and I plan on making my own bonsai at home by myself someday.

  • 5.0
Participating date: May 2017
Traditional culture experience
Guest user"Tour of Aki" Japanese Music (Japanese musical ins

Got to experience the basics of the shamisen. Learned how to use the basic cords and played a famous Japanese song. Was also able to experience an actual presentation of a shamisen song.

  • 5.0
Participating date: May 2017
Music class

コ・コ・ニ・シ・カ Office access - operating hours

Addres
〒7330851
1-551-1 Takata, Nishi-ku, Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima Taikoji BPL Square
ホームページ

Please wait a moment

Search by activity / experience
読み込み中