Find experience

Club FANATIC (Club Fanatic)Club FANATIC (Club Fanatic)

area
千葉 / 千葉・市原
Campaign / announcement

And experience courses begin now is 2700 yen! The second and subsequent times after the experience the end of the course, step-up course of half a day (2 hours) is a whopping 3700 yen! Please tried by all means to experience this opportunity!

Trying to share with everyone the best of memories!

Post a review

Review

Suddenly the water surface. it was fun!

I participated in 9/30. The weather was nice, it was not too hot, it was not cold, and under the best condition, the first SUP experience, I enjoyed it very much. Beginning with a polite lecture, it became "Dong Bon" many times, but it is very pleasant to go forward at a speed faster than I expected the water surface, I would like to try again. However, if I purchase a tool myself, I wonder if I can easily step on it. I would be happy if there is a great rental.
I have also recommended it to my friends. Thank you very much!

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
sup experience

Participation by one person for the first time, the wind was quite strong, but I was able to spend a pleasant time taught very carefully. Stress relief, lack of exercise, people who want to do different from usual, I recommend!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Sup debut

In a polite explanation, I was able to enjoy it alone.

  • 3.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
SUP 2nd time!

This summer I tried SUP 's first challenge in Kanagawa and I am addicted and I have reserved and reserved local even here.
The instructor more carefully instructed throughout the whole day, although there was a little wave, it was very fun, it was 2 hours in the blink of an eye!
I would also like to ask if there is a chance.
Thank you very much!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Whole body movement

Joined by a couple.
It is a big board, so it may be easy to get on the way you experience it for the first time.
Easy to organize people who do not care and instructors will see it often so you can join with confidence.
The next day, I felt that my whole body became muscle pain and it was whole body movement.
I will participate again.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Good memories of the summer

It was my first SUP, but I was able to have fun and work safely! It was fun and content that I want to use again from now ^ ^

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

It was very fun to teach me very kindly!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Was so much fun!

I went on a trip on summer vacation!
The instructor kindly taught me so much fun! !
Although it was my first SUP, I was able to spend pleasantly and happily!
It was fun and quickly took 3 hours!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Instructor is good!

It is second time sap. The first time to experience at other shops.
Although I thought that it would be left unattended because there were so many people, I got a little chance to come and taught me carefully!
Just a little, I feel I got better and it's fun! I thought.
I talk with my friends that there is such a difference by the shop.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The best in solving the lack of exercise

It was my first time in nine months, so I was nervous at first, but my condition started appearing around thirty minutes and I remembered the trick. The weather was also cloudy and it was just the best to do SUP.
I would like to participate again.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The best!

Although I participated for the first time in one year, I kindly told you that I gradually got better and I had a very good time. I would definitely like to participate again.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
SUP First Experience

I have experienced SUP for the first time. It is inage coast of Chiba prefecture. The shop called Club Fanatic was the instructor. From the conclusion it is recommended for those who are interested in SUP and are inexperienced. First of all, the instructor is really kind and I will teach it carefully. I also caught my question with a smile. It is about 2 hours lesson. Praise it and it will stretch it w I am sincere from my heart that I was good to go. I also would like to participate in the lesson of Club Fanatic.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
was fun!

Beginner Introductory Course
The first lecture was done well,
When everyone got used to it, the second half was free time.
It was well-balanced.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It was very easy to understand

I participated for the first time, but the leader was very gentle and enjoyable without anxiety.
Also enough alone can be enjoyed (^ ^)
I will participate again.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
About lecture

Regarding the lecture, I wanted you to do it in a bit more detail.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2017 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
First time SPS

I was able to have a good time.
Under polite guidance, it was a fun time without anxiety

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The weather is great!

It was the second participation. We enjoyed weather for 2 hours and enjoyed it.
The muscle pain of the next day was also light. Thank you for telling me easy.
Next time please also thank you.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It's balanced.

素敵なコーチの わかりやすい説明の元 おっかなびっくり何とかついていけました。もっと 楽に乗れるように何回も落ちてボードと仲良しになりた〜い。慣れっすかね

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
SUP first experience

I did not participate this time, but my friends who participated were very good, so they said they wanted to ask again. At that time I would like to participate.
I was touched by the praise of the teachers who gave me guidance.
Thank you (^ ^ ♪

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 05 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Thank you very much for having such a fun experience!

I was blessed with the weather and enjoyed my first SUP.
The instructor is very kindly fun
As I taught you, it's my first time
I am able to make a basic movement, I am very satisfied ♪
If there is another opportunity, thank you!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 04 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The first SUP experience

I first experienced SUP that I wanted to do.
It was the first time since the instructor taught us better, but it was able to stand up!
it was fun.
I have to get more trunk!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2017 年 04 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

It was a wonderful instructor (^. ^)

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 11 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Always kind

It was the participation of the second time, but taught me to always very kind, we enjoy Sapp. Teacher, has become in the mind me compliments on what every "good exercise nerve!". Everyone think that fun can participate.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Long-sought SUP

It was for the first time to participate. I have to be late, but the instructor was relieved me in contact with well feeling. Lessons fun and polite, very happy to do it the first SUP! I want to go again! ! I was able to photograph DL me taken. Thank you (^ ^)

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It was a good exercise.

It was now fifth, was over a period of a very good sweat because so were many who experience had been rowing for two hours full and go up towards the offing. Also will participate.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It feels even October

It was now the fifth time, I thought if kana, and so also has become a cool temperature in the SUP for the first time in 3 weeks
I, but I was just about good to come out the other sweat sprayed are rowing. When the wind blows
Pleasant autumn was also comfortable. Also we would like to participate.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

Thank you for the other day! Although it was pounding the first time it was from beginning to end fun. Oneisan of us to tell the instructor also was able to really enjoy a mess kindness! It was felt good. I want to soon go again. At that time also thank you.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 10 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It has been considerably accustomed.

So was the fourth time this time and went quite up to those off the coast, I enjoyed but was quite tired.
We want to continue from now

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Good after all the sea

It was the first SUP, instructor Mr. good compliment and kind. Or stand? Or cogel? Plucked out the day we disappear immediately worried, it was also able to spend happily on top of the sea while dub. It was not good enough in the sky, sea water is also fallen warm calm! Rather than the lower empty of pecans I feel that I enjoyed the atmosphere of a calm sea. It was a good experience that seems wants to come or even one person (^ - ^)

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
pleasant

This was the third time, but I think that is progress little by little. SUP is also fun, but it healed towards the instructor that he will teach to gently pleasant atmosphere of the people of the beginning FANATIC. I also It was so, please try to participate to take the plunge even those who are thought to anxiety beginners. I do not regret absolutely!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Also in the Turbulent wave

Second round of SUP. Strong winds associated with the typhoon approaching, many times in rough waves fall into the sea. But the instructor was riding to calmly board. Indeed ~! I also wonder if get used to that place ~? It is still of healed in peaceful atmosphere of the shop of everyone seems addicted to SUP.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The weather is also good sea breeze feels good.

This is the third time participation. Was that of the might rain in the forecast, but the sunny wind calm the best
It was a condition. Autumn also we would like to participate with the aim progress.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It was so much fun!

I will tell kindly fun, was SUP enjoy! In addition, thank you!

  • 4.5
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Sea wind is the best!

It was the second time participation, but was able to spend a fun and familiar than the last time. Staff and member of you also would like to come also participate only person good of heart.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Desire (≧ ∇ ≦)

The weather had been overcast, but it was fun best.
Under .. tell me the first time to be an easy-to-understand happily coach despite, I think as progress was also fast.
Also I think that I want to continue the next is also next time

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Not stop -

The fourth time this time! Although I have been itching, I will participate in a long time, I also noticed still nice of SUP ~. Struggle for the first time of the turn practice. Also will join! !

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
First try

He was challenged for the first time in the SUP.
First, if I have various description, emergency to the sea. Or did not go to he wanted people, But we also may not proceed quite was fun to have Seize is gradually hang.
Elementary school daughter also as was a lot of fun, also I would like to go.
Also easy to talk in your friendly people of staff, teaching also came in with good a slip. Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

It was so much fun!
Without that, but was the first of the paddle fall so much, we were able to enjoy.
Kindly politely tell me a very kind even towards the instructor. Also I certainly would like to repeater.

  • 4.5
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
SUP experience

It was ride but for the first time it is. In addition, I want to do.
Experience, it made me do cheaply, this rest, wonder what about? Cheap if it good.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
A little disappointing

It is the second time. Instructors also kindly carefully guidance under .., now a little ride. Thank you very much. However, I do not mind the word I am master to fall after the lesson. I was very shocked. Not falling for the fun of it. Consideration to those who do not go quite well was I thought I even a little more.

  • 2.5
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Long-awaited SUP experience in2016

When the array as seen in Hawaii is looking at the want is ... net spear, to find by chance are doing in Kemigawa beach, we applied in July.
Unfortunately, I was able to participate with the two children who finished the opening ceremony to the typhoon and value fit postponed ... 9/1.
First, but I took part in various delusion inflated kana - and stand, but Nashi no problem.
There is also less favorable conditions, I was able to enjoy plenty of 2 hours.
Is to advance straight breeze indeed, somewhat difficult, it is the next challenge. By all means, also, I want to participate.
The Kawai's PS teacher got to teach two children in elementary school, Thank you very much.
· Plate than normal, slightly wider
, Wind is also not much,
- Well into the water pleasant place heat of
- For weekday, windsurfers also fewer

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
For the first time of SUP

50 for the first time of the SUP at the age of close to, but was full of anxiety enjoyed more than enough there is also worth of healed friendly guidance to the bright atmosphere of everyone of the staff. I will try to again ask to wear a sensation.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
The first time of SUP

I taught polite It was the first time, it was a lot of fun or yoga or competition. Since the wind was strong and cloudy next time you want to do when more the weather is good.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Fun and also want to join!

The weather at the highest, the condition of the sea was the best!
Also towards the staff, also towards our repeater that had been participating, your personality is well, I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Price is also affordable, I would like to be invited to also join friends

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

The first time I participated, but I enjoyed very to me kindly tell me. Abdominal muscle is muscle pain, but was a good exercise.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Was so much fun!

Although I did the first time SUP, are members of the instructor was fun to me very carefully taught.
Also I want to go on to experience!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
It is the second time.

Although we started with the people for the first time experience, we play riding on the board as soon as farewell from basic training.

We played happily merged with the people's first experience in the middle.

In addition, I want to go to play!

  • 4.5
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
That was very fun

Full of everything even anxiety is that for the first time experience. However, the description is also easy to understand, was very good in a friendly atmosphere. Also it became like a little ride. I also want to be by all means take care if there is a chance next time. Thank you very much.

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Highest ❗

Marine sports I was allowed to participate in this time like. The contents of the school even though the firm, it was great fun. A very refreshing people also towards the instructor, was able to happily. Sapp of yoga it was good also can be. In addition, we always want to participate.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
Highest ❗️

Only people very fun person instructor, enjoyed very even for beginners.

In addition, I would like to challenge.

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

乗り方の説明含めとてもわかりやすく楽しい時間を過ごせました‼︎
意外とすんなり立てたのがびっくりです

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
【千葉・稲毛海岸】もっとスキルアップしていきたい!SU

海から川に入っていくコースが新鮮。SUPがうまくなるとこんなこともできるなぁと新しい
魅力に気づきました。もちろん体幹トレーニングにも最適です。

  • 3.5
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

本日二回目の参加!かなりハマり度ヤバイです!
ものすごく和やかに、無理をしないでやらせて頂けるので、今日はボードの上で少し仰向けに〜
帰って来て見たら、日焼け止めを塗っていなかった足だけ真っ赤に!
皆様気をつけましょう〜

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 08 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

最初は緊張しましたが、丁寧なご指導のお陰でSUPを堪能しまくりましたー!翌日から筋肉痛に襲われましたが、また次参加します!ハマります!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

今回2回目の参加で、初めての時はボードから落ちまくってましたが、今回は2回しか落ちませんでした。
ちょっとは、コツが少し分かったかなと思いました。
今回も楽しく参加出来、またSUP仲間が増えて良かったです。
また是非、参加させて頂きます。

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

初めて参加したのですが、
以外に重労働(笑)、でも楽しかったです。
海がもっときれいだったらよかったです。

  • 3.0
参加日: 2016 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

2回目だったのですが、顔も覚えてくれてて、嬉しかったです⭐️ファナティッククラブさんの会員の方?も熱心に教えてくれて、もっといろいろできるようになりたいと思いました!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
よかったですよ。

平日の検見川浜の雰囲気はのんびりしていて非常に癒されました!
レッスンもシンプルかつ丁寧で非常わかりやすく、初めてのSupでも大いに楽しめました。すでに会員となっている方達ともお会いしましたがみなさんフレンドリーで思い思いに楽しいている印象をもちました。Supではなれない筋肉を使い、あらためて体幹の重要さを感じました。またやってみたいでね。

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

今日は嫁と子供と子供の友達の4人で参加させて頂き、すごく楽しかったと口を揃えて言っておりました。
皆さん、SUPは全く初めてでしたが、楽しくてあっと言う間の2時間でした。
また是非参加したいと思っております。
インストラクターの方にアップしてある写真が見たいので、Facebookを教えてもらいましたが、見つける事が出来なかったので、是非ホ-ムぺージに写真を沢山載せて欲しいです。
よろしくお願いします。

  • 4.5
参加日: 2016 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
楽しかった

皆さんも書かれていますが、インストラクターの方々が大変優しく楽しく教えてくれました。
子供連れだったのですが、すごく気にかけてくださって
子供もそれが嬉しかったようです。
道具もみんな貸して頂けたし、とても楽しかった❗️
またぜひやりたいです!

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
サップ

友達と子供と参加しました!
とってもたのしかった(o^^o)

  • 4.0
参加日: 2016 年 06 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)

インストラクターさんが、とても明るくて優しくて、本当に楽しくできました。失敗しても、たくさん褒めてくれて、やりやすかったです。

  • 5.0
参加日: 2016 年 05 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
強風でしたが

今回はかなりの強風で中止になる位の状況でしたが、時間をかけて来た事も配慮していただき、なんとか体験をさせていただきました。
子どもは少しでも体験できた事で満足でき、時間まで砂遊びなどもお付き合いいただけてよかったです。
次は、よい天気の時にまた参加させていただこうと思います。

  • 4.5
参加日: 2016 年 04 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
癒されました

SUP初体験の友達と3回目の私とでの参加でした。
コング鈴木さんの指導のもと私達はスイスイ?と海上をお散歩する事が出来ました!残念ながら富士山を拝む事は出来ませんでしたがとっても心が癒されました(*^_^*)終盤はかなりスピードが出せるようになり今度は波に挑戦したいと思いました!
また宜しくお願いしまぁすm(_ _)m

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 12 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

今回 埼玉に住んでいるsup初体験の友達と新潟県在住sup3回目の私とでの参加でした。
車の渋滞で集合時間に間に合わずご迷惑をお掛けしたにもかかわらず快く30分遅れでスタートして頂きました。
丁寧な指導のお陰で、初心者の友達もスイスイと海の上を楽しんでました^_^少し経験のある私も目からウロコのご指導で、スピード感溢れるsupをマスター出来ました!
ゴング鈴木さん楽しかったです(〃・ิ‿・ิ)ゞ

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 12 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
たのしかったです

シルバーウィーク中に参加しました。風もなく、穏やかな状況の海で、説明もわかりやすく、楽しく過ごすことができました。内容も充実していて、楽しめました。2時間がアッとゆうまに過ぎました。また利用したいと思います。

  • 5.0
参加日: 2014 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
楽しかったです( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

子供と今回初めて参加しました。流行のサップどんな感じかなと思って挑戦してみてよかったです。想像していたよりもスムーズに沖に出ることもできました。お値段もお手軽な価格で参加しやすかったです。丁寧な指導で充分な遊びができて参加できてよかったと思います。ありがとうございました。また参加したいと思います

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
楽しかった(≧∇≦)

1人で参加することに躊躇していましたが、思い切って申し込んで正解でした(≧∇≦)今のうちにしっかりと基礎を身に付けたいので、また参加しようと思います(≧∇≦)全然1人で参加しても問題なかったので、どうしようか悩んでる方は是非参加してみてください(≧∇≦)

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 09 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
お手軽にできました

安さに惹かれて申し込みましたが、時間も内容も濃かったです。

スタッフも丁寧でまたお願いしたいと思います。

  • 5.0
参加日: 2015 年 07 月
Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP)
事業者からの返信コメント

レビューありがとうございます。
また、遊びに来てください。.