Find experience

green (green)green

area
Okinawa / Miyakojima
最高の思い出を
みんなと共有しよう!

Post a review

Review

At home atmosphere that you want to come back again! I would like to participate by all means when I come to Miyakojima.

  • 5.0
Participation date: November 2017
kayak
I was impressed

It was a very nice trip
I also want to use the next one again

  • 5.0
Participation date: November 2017
kayak
It was the best

Seriously
I think that there is no other such a good shop.
I want to go again
It was truly awesome
Thank you very much

  • 5.0
Join date: December 2017
kayak

Descriptions were also polite, but attention paid attention was the best.

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2017
Snorkeling
kayak
It was a great trip!

Saito, Chiaki, Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality. I also enjoyed sea kayaking and snorkeling even for my first couple and I was able to enjoy it with confidence. Because I had a wave, sea kayak was a bit scary, but my husband is completely addicted and saying I'm going to go indoors as well. Snorkeling was very beautiful and I wanted to see more. It was fun to really get along with those who joined together! ! Please join us again! !

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Satisfied ❣️ satisfied

It is the second participation.
This year was a sunset tour.
Last year's tour was not blessed with weather, but in accordance with the weather and the sea conditions of the day
You can enjoy kayaking, snorkeling for the first time as you think about the course.
Handmade facilities are also nice and the meal is also delicious.
More than anything, it was good that Mr. Saito came to a warm hearted hospitality couple,
It seems to come again.

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2017
Sea kayaking
The best day

I could not see the sunset because of the unfortunate rain, but I was touched by the hospitality of the two who took charge of it. When I visit Miyakojima, I definitely want to visit again.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking
Postscript of last post (O couples · · 65 years old and 61 years old)

I attached pictures of my wife 's family and kayak departing.
My wife is thorough UV protection measures.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Snorkeling
kayak
thank you for helping me.

Kayaking and snorkelling are not used to home
Thank you for your kind courteous guidance.
Welcome drink, lunch & dessert was delicious.
I think that there is no place to do so far.
Thanks to my husband and wife, I had a good time.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking
I got the best memories

It is totally different from past activities, the heart of hospitality has been transmitted to details. It is especially recommended for couples, couples, girls traveling! Mr. Green is so beautiful and cute. It seems like I've built up my tricks and continues to evolve. There are no complaints about the water surroundings and changing clothes space. My concern is very wonderful! Sunset Sea Kayak was the first time, but I could see the best view. The way to go is also fun! I was able to do it very securely. I would like to go for lunch next time! Thank you for this time! It was a happy night.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking
Gentleness of fullness

I was satisfied very much. Easy to everyone. The two of us who are with us are very fun and lively. Until preparation, explanation, movement, break, and cleanup, attentions are detailed and carefully politely keeps the points of "You will be happy if you do this". Kayak is fun, yakisoba is delicious, but of course, the music is terrible, all the space is stylish, wet swimsuits are dehydrated, so it was hard to have a true heart that will paint the best muhi in itchy places .

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking
Sunset sea kayak is amazing

Sunset sea kayak is amazing. I thought that customer first was amazing.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking

From the beginning to the end, I was deeply moved by receiving my heartfelt service and lecture. If possible, I came back with the desire to repeat.
Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September, 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Cospa is amazing! !

The meal was delicious and the bath was also great!
Unfortunately I felt a little cloudy, but I enjoyed the sunset glowing enough!

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Unlimited experience of the day! !

On the day of the experience the wind was strong and the ocean was also attached, but I was able to spend pleasantly with Saito 's kindness of kindness
I want to come back, I want to do it again, I am very satisfied with the experience that I would like to see Saito again!
It is a shop that you would like to introduce to friends and acquaintances who will be able to see nice people and going now

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Fun, delicious, and fashionable!

The facility is very clean and fashionable (and handmade by anything &!), The rice's fried noodles are exquisite, the crucial snorkeling is full of fish, sea kayaking also enjoyed without difficulty. The hot springs were also very comfortable.
I especially recommend it for girls travel and couples!
It is difficult to understand the meeting place a bit, so we recommend a little earlier action. It is a very pleasant semi-outdoor place, so I thought it would be good to wait for a little early start of relaxation.

  • 4.5
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Nervousness

I reviewed the review before joining, but it was a wonderful tour as per the review.
From the explanation of the first tour there was a very understandable and polite explanation.
Of course, there was an accurate explanation during the tour, it was a tour that was completely uneasy.
Bath, shower, meal ... from the way back to Higashiya ... Anything was satisfactory as well.
I was grateful that I could relax without being hurried.
I also wanted to disturb you again.
Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
It was the best scenery and hospitality.

The atmosphere of the staff 's home and the wonderful sunset scenery were also very good.

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
It is amazing!

Satisfaction level is 200%. Really recommended! !

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Everything is awesome ♪

Miyakojima for the first time, I thought that there was an optional tour, and I was looking for it in various places and chose this by the goodness of the word of mouth. All the family members are satisfied with the conclusion! Numbers of impression over satisfaction!
For example, a full course of activity tour Hey ~
From the moment I was moved! All of the full course appetizers are handmade owner buildings, beautiful smiling smart wives, even welcome fruits, drink hospitality, main dish kayaks, snorkelling are the owner carefully selected the owner's best points on that day. We were guided to a wonderful point that makes me think that it is more beautiful than the Maldives, spent the time to forget the time and go back to the beach and enter a nice outdoor spa where I thought this was handmade, and heal the body , Afterwards his wife handmade lunch and desserts.
I had a relaxed and happy time enough to think that I want to stay still more.
Also, if you come to Miyakojima, you will come back to the owner and wife 's meeting ♪

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Seoul Family Travel

It was a tremendous experience that I could not say in a single word. Friendlyness born from the bottom of my heart from the beginning to the end, smooth progress, delicious lunch, refreshing Manshin tea, and to me for graciously looking after my parents thank you very much. If I have the opportunity, I would like to reserve it to Green and I want to go again. It was memories I never forget, my whole life in Miyako.

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
It was awesome ('艸 `*) .. *

I was truly impressed by the tour I've participated so far! It is!
I will definitely become a repeater.
The correspondence of Mr. Saito and his husband and wife who will greet me also made the trip really fun!
I think I will visit again when I came to Miyako!

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2017
Sea kayaking

I experienced the first sea kayaking! ︎
Hospitality was the best and I enjoyed the sea kayaking from the time I got to green (^ ^)
I think that we would like to use it when we went to Miyakojima because facilities are also substantial and rice is delicious too.

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2017
Sea kayaking
Everything is the best! It was very satisfying!

My husband and I and my two girls' family members took part. Looking at past reviews, deciding to participate and actually experiencing & & everything is truly the best! was!
Saito - san, Chiaki - san 's hospitality, I was keenly apprehensive from the very beginning.
Toya which was passed first was full of resort feeling of tropical country, it is very fashionable and children are "awesome!" Mr. Saito gave a lecture to children so that I could enjoy it safely both kayak and snorkel. I saw the hot spring while watching the superb view after moving the body. Cooking is also very tasty and impressive! Everything was big and big satisfied! Let's go for family again, Let's meet Saitama! I am talking.
I am looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time!

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Everything is the best! It was very satisfying!

My husband and I and my two girls' family members took part. Looking at past reviews, deciding to participate and actually experiencing & & everything is truly the best! was!
Saito - san, Chiaki - san 's hospitality, I was keenly apprehensive from the very beginning.
Toya which was passed first was full of resort feeling of tropical country, it is very fashionable and children are "awesome!" Mr. Saito gave a lecture to children so that I could enjoy it safely both kayak and snorkel. I saw the hot spring while watching the superb view after moving the body. Cooking is also very tasty and impressive! Everything was big and big satisfied! Let's go for family again, Let's meet Saitama! I am talking.
I am looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time!

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
I was able to enjoy it very much.

It was a fine day and I was able to see a very good sunset.
The green people are friendly and have done very well. I could taste a time quite different from my daily time!
I think that the starry sky is also beautiful on the way back at night £ (- ___ - ᷄ 1)

If you are in doubt please try going once!

  • 4.0
Joined date: June, 2017
Sea kayaking
Healing & kayaking & snorkeling & outdoor bath & lunch

It was a nice shop that is operated by a friendly couple who welcomes me with the best hospitality
I also wanted to go to Miyakojima even soon
I will definitely bring it to you when you come to the island

  • 4.5
Joined date: June, 2017
Sea kayaking
Snorkeling
Too cheap

Two boys and girls who used it on June 15th. I was afraid I canceled it due to the unfortunate weather, but as it is light rain, I decided to leave. It was two men and one pair. Handmade Asian shop, Toya, bath, and tasty yakisoba and dessert. The couple 's perfect correspondence. I did not imagine putting in such a pleasant bath by the sea. With the holding of the waves in a calm place, I was able to enjoy the sea of ​​Miyako. It is overwhelming, it is a bit cheap. I think that I am holding down the price because there is also a competitor, but the overwhelming COSPA, it was a full mark. A woman accompanying me was trying to use it even when I traveled to the girls' association at work.

  • 5.0
Joined date: June, 2017
kayak
Snorkeling

It was better than I imagined!
I myself wrote a review, I participated, but as I read I was impressed by the warm heartedness of my husband and wife Saito Mr. and more hospitality! I decided green from a lot of shops and it was really nice!
The shop which the owner himself made itself is really nice, and I want to improve the shop better even after 5 years passed & I felt such a thought as a lily.
Although I love the sea and participated in tours of many shops on remote islands in Okinawa, it became No. 1 of the shop I want to go again! It is!
The tenderness of Mr. Saito-san caught my eye to every corner of the heart that was exhausted by domestic work on work.
I was really happy to participate! Thank you very much!

  • 5.0
Joined date: June, 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
No doubt join here!

I have been snorkeling in Okinawa many times, but it was my first time with outdoor bath and lunch. The guide of the kayak & snorkel is also very polite, and the atmosphere of the shop which handmade everything is the best! Lunch was also very delicious! Unfortunately it was raining on the day but I chose a location with good conditions and I enjoyed it enough. Although supposed to have been going on a marine sports, the feeling of relaxation as if it was received at a resort as a resort will not be able to be tasted elsewhere. The personality of the two of the staff was the best. Next time I come to Miyako, I would like to ask again (^ O ^)

  • 5.0
Joined date: June, 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
Refresh with Churaumi and Magokoro

I recommend it to my friend and I took part in this tour, but I was really satisfied.
Because I reserved an activity on the last day of Okinawa travel, I thought that I was exhausted, but exhausted the tiredness with a beautiful sea and beautiful scenery.
I had a wonderful time with hospitality that Mr. and Mrs. Saito stayed truly hearty (even so much).

It seems like welcome fruit and owner handmade open-air bath, but amenity of changing rooms · Rush guards to rent out · We prepare mats for seats so that our rental cars will not get wet, we are worried about details It was very pleased to hear that you are doing.
Thank you for the best memories of Miyakojima!

  • 5.0
Joined date: May 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
Snorkeling was fun!

My daughter, who did not like the ocean, enjoyed herself very much and told me to do it again. Thank you for enjoying sea kayak and snorkeling. Both lunch and bath were great. I also want to participate.

  • 5.0
Joined date: May 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
I was moved by hospitality exceeding expectations

Activity was also the best, but the couple's hospitality was wonderful, I was impressed. It was the best! There is nothing to say any more! Lol
However, since I came to Miyako and my first event was here, the hurdles from the next day got up LOL
It was perfect for the last day It was relaxing time I felt ~ ^ ^

  • 5.0
Joined date: May 2017
kayak
It was hospitality & fun as I expected!

Messages to the welcome fruit, such as the feeling after ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●
(Please experience ● ● by all means locally, I got tired body) (laugh))
Of course, I was able to enjoy snorkeling carefully at sea kayaking and enjoyed it.
Also, the dessert is also delicious for lunch, it is more than the price.
Because we were indebted to you on the last day of Miyakojima, you can also use SPA after the activity, so we recommend using on the last day.

  • 5.0
Participation date: April 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
It was a beautiful setting sun

I was cured at the best in everything. It is a wonderful memory of the whole family. I want to visit again someday. Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
Participation date: April 2017
kayak
Excellent

I was deeply impressed by the hospitality that I got through everywhere. Both the sea kayaking and the snorkelling made a great memory.

  • 5.0
Participation date: April 2017
kayak
Snorkeling
It was a happy moment

I went to Miyako Island in November, which is carried out to cancel the subscribed by not was Miyakojima trip in December I wanted to join just a look at the reviews of this site.
There was no doubt in my decision!
Activity we were able to spend happily in peace, of course, the mind is now very happy what to than your couple of warm hospitality.
But also I joined the Marine activity dozens of times until now, was able to spend in such a happy mood was the first time that.
Homemade cake delicious lunch, handwritten message guard, husband handmade hot spring to become a welcome drink and body warm! I was impressed much beyond words and so on! !
Again, but please it is always you again ask if you have to go to Miyako Island. I'm really thankful to you! !

  • 5.0
Join date: November 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Guests are healing space

Under .. owners fun reliably to lecture, we were able to enjoy from the kayak to snorkel. Friend snorkel was the first time also, was a big satisfaction. Handmade pavilion has also been also healed hot spring. When I went to Miyakojima also thank you.

  • 5.0
Join date: November 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
It was healed

I signed up I wanted to experience a sea kayak. Advance information but was checking, from the beginning of the owner husband and wife until the end, was impressed inspiring and healed to full-blown hospitality. Next time I want to apply for or in different activities. Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
Join date: November 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Okinawa Irabu All of the play-healing-meal in the great outdoors enjoy !! Blue Lagoon snorkeling tour !!

Owner and partner's hospitality sense, facilities sense of, was also excellent cuisine.
Until now, but the experience was activity was good is a little bit different relaxed feeling, for those who are interested in active tour may feel a thing insufficient to the content of the tour?
It might be of partly due to the weather but the tour content was a little disappointing feeling.

  • 4.5
Participation date: October 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Impressive experience

A service that can feel the jealousy of the husband and wife leads to detail, I really think that it was good to choose a green-san.
Of course, to enjoy the kayak and snorkel, you can spend a pleasant time in the hospitality of the heart.
I want to come to be healed.

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

If you are cut and fill with your husband and wife two people, it was a very nice person, such as want to see you again with you two.
In overwhelming, I was able to spend a really nice time.
In particular, a couple! It is recommended ♡

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

Thank you for your offer a nice time

  • 5.0
Participation date: October 2016
kayak

I was healed in a nice shop of a very nice couple. I want to go again next year.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
It was very good

And fashionable of the shop is not transmitted in the photograph, with attentive that is thought to detail, no longer only admire, and me to tour also amused, it was very good!

  • 4.5
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

Coral, but the sea was also very good and clean, but was impressed above all to the jealousy of everyone. I want to go again!

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
was fun

Needless to say is that nature is wonderful, such as the sea, it is the staff to make me touch happily it. The staff is wonderful. We are satisfied with the attentive and service. Miyakojima of evaluation is soaring.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Appropriate planning at the end of the night in Miyakojima

To warm jealousy of those who shop, I was really impressed.
The weather is also no poor, a temporary, but I thought also I wonder if is better to cancel, was nice to not have to, I really think.
I am making a really good thought, Thank you.
Also, when I went to travel in Miyakojima, we will go to play.

  • 4.5
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
It was the best ❗

It was the first of Miyakojima.
Kayaking and snorkeling in the beautiful sea is a masterpiece.
Large satisfaction ❗ to be able to see even anemone fish in snorkeling
Meal and bath after the activity was also highest.
Thanks to the hospitality of the staff ❗
I want to come back.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
All the best! ︎

I came for the first time in Miyakojima.
Although worried Arekore tour select ... green's is selected in large correct answer! ︎
Sea kayak, snorkel, thanks to the polite description and support of Mr. Saito, we can enjoy in peace, even my beginner. Heart of sunglasses was also cute ♪

Handmade outdoor bath while watching the scenery of activity after the ... mangrove is impressed!
Lunch is also delicious to arrange fried noodles and homemade cheesecake soooo ♪
Hospitality at this price is a perfect score of no thing to say! ︎! ︎

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

Service is not in good condition, I was able to very enjoy.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Best hospitality

We went for the first time in Miyakojima time.
I was allowed to participate with her and the two people, but it is really a surprise to the good of anything and everything service. The staff of the warm personality, I thought that was really good in the this store! !
In addition, thoughtfulness us to a lot of preparation in order to show us a view of the sea at the very best state, is impressed.
Cuisine delicious, there is also a hot spring, I was now feeling the scenery also want much better iterator! !
If there is a next also come opportunity, you want to come without fail! !
Everyone all means, please try to participate.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
The best memories

Now in care with her and the two people.
Correspondence and description of the guide's and the people of the female staff is also a very polite, personality may be, I was able to spend a very good time!
It also put lightly bath at the end activity, and above all rice is also very delicious, scenery may be, I was able to spend a very relaxing time.
Also when it came to Irabu We also would like to use.

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
For the first time of Miyakojima -

He was challenged for the first time of the snorkel and sea kayak for the first time of Miyakojima. Is a green-san will be very carefully guidance, also was a big satisfaction with what wonderful like you've never tasted also service content! I suggest! You try to please join us at once green-san!

  • 5.0
Participation date: September 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Children are impressed

We were allowed to participate in the four families and their friends two people.
Sea was the participation of the poor in the kayak also snorkeling even with her for the first time of the children, but seems to have come to love the sea in one day.
Owner handmade buildings and open-air bath as well as activities, also impressed the children to dine on the car of return, "Mr. Saito unreal, lunch best was delicious," he was saying.
Thank you for a valuable experience.

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

Sunset is was fun or entered the cave I did not look! Open-air bath also was the best! ! Open-air bath after tired paddling a canoe also was sooo beautiful tree who spread in front of the eyes at the highest than usual. Entered the shower room was impressed that was put in uniform, such as shampoo! ! Rice was also delicious! Desserts want to reproduce! I think! Now I want to take a friend!

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2016
kayak
It was the best!

This time was a tour of the three sets of joint. In Unfortunately squall and strong winds, it will change starting place your haste, but the start itself I have a delay, in the sandy beach that arrived by sea kayak, we enjoy the beautiful scenery of about no more than this. But gave the after snorkeling, in the apologize of appropriate advice, I was able to see a lot of hidden anemone fish.

After that came back to the green, while received a delicious meal and refreshing in the shower and open-air bath, we were able to spend the time and spacious.

I was accustomed get along with your family that I am this time with us is not, finally we have photos also were taken together. Horseman is I'm really valuable in such a trip. Children also, also try to come! And was a great satisfactory appearance.

Day-to-day hectic living, come much time was because I wanted to spend a slow time in Miyakojima, attention to detail was really happy. Thank you very much. I want to repeat even when you go this time.

  • 5.0
Joined date: August 2016
kayak
Snorkeling

It was Sunset sea kayaking, but it was raining. However, nice food and hospitality of forget about it, was impressed by the atmosphere (* ^^ *)
Also, when I went to Miyakojima fu Want to join

  • 5.0
Joined date: January 2016
kayak
More than expected hospitality

He was challenged for the first time of sea kayaking.
After arrival at the shop, chillin and in arbor of private room mood watching the Shimoji visible to the waiting front on a group basis. Other pieces featured in all participants and is ready (very friendly in the master of the lead) quickly snorkeling also end at a fine guidance and move polite lecture to the kayak point end a description of one way, such as notes. Also the highest attention, such as the attitude of the middle master photography sun. Also a series of more facilities and hospitality assumed hospitality from the back to the shop. All participants repeater declaration. It does not say enough yet again.

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2016
kayak
Snorkeling
Best memories of summer

We chose Miyakojima that visited always to retirement commemoration trip husband. Since Irabu Ohashi was not yet able to visit opened, Irabu, leisurely kayak also I would like to also snorkel in Shimoji, a place that had been net search, find the activity of the tour, I learned that the green's It was. Received the highest of hospitality from the green's family, it is a big satisfaction. Owner's handmade building, plant, which was planted in the colorful, welcome drink, fruit, lunch, desserts, open-air bath, arbor, kayak & snorkel, in all very happy. Laid-back, the flow leisurely time, I was impressed to the attention to detail. More than anything, is impressed by the good offices stylish kindly reminds mind caring to each other partners who participated. green's mutual support is your family, it is possible to know ask to be folded to create a nice your relationship, our husband and wife also spent happily, also visited the Miyako from now, we're going to participate in the green's tour. Once you have this experience, you will want to revisit.
Too much comfort, is a husband and wife can not return easily to reality.

  • 5.0
Joined date: July 2016
kayak
Snorkeling