Country Lake Systems

Country Lake Systems
areaYamanashi/Kawaguchi, West Lake, Fujiyoshida, Lake Shoji, Lake Motosu
Campaign / announcementBook from the activity Japan 5% off of each plan normal price! !
Trying to share with everyone the best of memories! Post a review

Country Lake Systems of review

  • 1/2 page
  • 1
  • 2

Satisfied with everyone!

5.0
Experience activity kayak

I played in a canoe! I was able to enjoy it with everyone telling me very precisely. Thank you very much!

Recommended for this situation! And friends Joined date: July 2017
Contact the offending post

Explore the Aokigahara Sea cave

4.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

The explanation was also polite, I was able to go to where I can not go, making fun memories. However, I waited for the arrival of another group for half an hour on the way, so I got tired a bit. Without it there are five stars.

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends Joined date: July 2017
Contact the offending post

Four wheel buggy first experience

4.0
Experience activity all-terrain vehicle

I experienced a four-wheel buggy for the first time with her.
Frankly speaking, this course was active for the first time in a four wheel buggy, but it was moderate in cost, content, and travel time, and it was a good accent in the middle of a trip.
If you are advising those who are thinking about experiences from now on, people who are not good at driving a vehicle such as a car or a motorcycle should consider another activity.
Also, it is better to do away with mosquito and other insect countermeasures in the summer.
It was a nice experience. Thanks.

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends Stress relief Rainy weather First try Joined date: July 2017
Contact the offending post
4.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

The weather was nice and it was hot in the outside but it was cool in the cave. Even on the way back and forth of the cave it was very good to tell me about the trees.
However, it was a bit hard for me to say that during the consecutive holidays in May and Shiba cherry blossoms were at the best time and the return road was heavily crowded and it was dissolution that exceeded the scheduled time greatly.
However, we will prepare an applet, a helmet and gloves and the guide will take pictures as well so it was okay to go with light clothing and was able to enjoy it at all.
Mr. Bran said that the buggy was also fun, so I would like to ask again if there is a chance.
Thank you Mr. Haku Blanc for the day's guide (1> ◡ <1)

Recommended for this situation! Couple And friends Joined date: May 2017
Contact the offending post

It was mysterious!

4.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

Although it was a hot day on the ground, when entering the cave, the cave in which the ice caught was very mysterious and beautiful in the cool cold air!

Recommended for this situation! And friends Joined date: May 2017
Contact the offending post

I enjoyed than I thought!

5.0
Experience activity all-terrain vehicle

Very carefully under .. tell me how to operate, etc.,
I was assured that came from and also practice.
Price also to not so high,
How can I thought - I wish or trial of the,
Or it ran in the rickety road and mud more than I thought to,
it was fun!
The following is the advanced course!

Recommended for this situation! And friends Join Date: October 2016
Contact the offending post

Truly was fun!

4.0
Experience activity kayak

It was hella fun. (^ ◇ ^)
I wonder if college students?
It was the also was fun look at the was accidentally Truly frolicked in subversion.
After, it was being fearful or in time to time in the traffic jam from Tokyo.
Because I think that will Oogoto and looking sweet and the congestion of the highway "3 day weekend",
When traveling from Tokyo is three and a half hours to four hours, I think that a good idea to be prepared.
Watch as well as your staff, thank you if I have taught various polite!

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends Stress relief First try Join Date: 09 January 2016
Contact the offending post

Jukai stroll & Caving!

4.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

And a full-fledged Caving, we have to experience the Jukai walks in polite discussion with.
Access to a set location is a little bad, but it is an idyllic place to Kawaguchi looks beautiful.
Helmets and gloves, because you could lend a set such as a suit, you can join empty-handed.
Experience time was about three hours, including such move.
That cool the coldness of the cave would be excited regardless of gender.
I wonder if some pricing is high? And because, since the toilet in the Country Lake Systems building was dirty 1 minus. Lol

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends First try Join Date: 09 January 2016
Contact the offending post

❗ was soooo

5.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

It was the first time of Caving, was a very wonderful experience. Of 6-year-old children were also together, but there is also a guide of support, was looking with confidence.

Recommended for this situation! family Join Date: 08 January 2016
Contact the offending post

For the first time of Caving

4.0
Experience activity Caving (cave exploration)

I participated for the first time Jukai & caving.
It was raining, I enjoyed very!
In addition, I want to participate.

Recommended for this situation! And friends Join Date: 08 January 2016
Contact the offending post
  • 1/2 page
  • 1
  • 2

The list of other plans