Fishing Plaza Maruichi Zhuang

Fishing Plaza Maruichi Saw
areaYamanashi/Otsuki-Tsuru-Doshi Valley
Trying to share with everyone the best of memories! Post a review

Fishing Plaza Maruichi Zhuang review

Smelt fishing

3.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

I did fishing with a small dome ship at Yamanakako, I was able to fish in a pleasant way by explaining the manner of ship maneuverfully, explanation of the fishing point, etc. carefully to Maruisa san's staff, with fishery taken with over 40 fish I was able to spend the day very much, I myself went to the parking lot thinking that 8 thousand yen is cheap for two people, suddenly a small dome ship one day, one person 3500 It is described as circle, eh! While thinking, it became somewhat disgusting feeling,

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends Participation date: April 2017
Contact the offending post

Surf smelt

4.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

I could not catch it because it was cold, but I enjoyed it.

Recommended for this situation! family Join Date: 01 January 2017
Contact the offending post

I am indebted to you

5.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

Both of us were worried whether they would cause inconveniences to business people for the first time for fishing fly, but we were able to spend a very memorable day with very kind guidance and correspondence!
Thank you very much for your attentive guidance from the beginning to the end as far as maneuvering the boat and how to feed it.
The result was about 60 catches better than I thought it was a very satisfying result (* '

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends alone Stress relief First try Senior Joined date: March, 2017
Contact the offending post

30 fish caught

5.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

For Marunouchi, we were able to enjoy it with peace of mind, with beginners being very friendly and courteous correspondence. A fish has fished 30 animals. The two-seater dome ship was very comfortable, had less shaking, and was able to relax inside the ship slowly. It was my first time to use a boat electric motor, but I was uneasy, but comfortable. The child in the elementary school 3rd year also had good memories that she wanted me to take her.

Recommended for this situation! family Joined date: February 2017
Contact the offending post
4.5
Experience activity Smelt fishing

Fishing for the first time, fishing We did not catch much as a result, but we had a good time.
It is difficult to go on a day that you can catch because my family's schedule is not right, but I definitely want to go to revenge.
We ate chicken fried chicken and ate it.
It was very delicious! It is!
Thank you for telling me kindly at Marunouchi ^ ^

Recommended for this situation! family Joined date: February 2017
Contact the offending post
5.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

Boat is a little old, but the corresponding was very polite. Rental of the rod are owners who himself is a handmade, I felt very insistence.

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends alone Stress relief Rainy weather First try Join Date: 01 January 2017
Contact the offending post

For the first time of smelt fishing experience of children two and mom

4.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

And sea fishing child of the above is in the summer, interested in fishing, that they want to fishing in winter break, I took part in the smelt fishing, which has been concerned about from this time before. Than the reserved time, even though you have arrived at the Oita early, elderly couple who have welcomed comfortably. When the smelt fishing tell To the first time, carefully also brother of the top and pat food with melted even under .. tension actually simulation easy to understand even to children from scratch was not willing pushed the hallmark.
In the ready, emergency on the lake. Under .. operation of the boat described the carefully operating method for the first time mom, I was able to toward driving to smelt fishing spot with confidence
Under .. waiting the older brother of one full Zhuang in front of the spot, it was reassuring under .. tell us, such as how to increase wholesale way of anchor once again carefully to easy-to-understand explanation.
Brother also hobbling in the boat after the start of fishing has enjoyed a smelt fishing also peace of mind under .. the children come to look at the situation.
I had heard that it is time you do not catch much, but trickles there is Atari, finally fished from morning until noon at the three people I was able to raise 20 animals. Children also want and like so much fun to go, and, if you have the opportunity, now also talk to I want to go with daddy. Mom after the end was able to have good feeling older sister is also very kind to who have seen between children who are going to the toilet.

Recommended for this situation! family Join Date: 01 January 2017
Contact the offending post
5.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

I enjoyed very even for the first time in your very kind.
I want to go again.

Recommended for this situation! family And friends Join Date: December 2016
Contact the offending post

It's fun

4.0
Experience activity Smelt fishing

A everyone kindness, I think that can also enjoy in our Marukkiri beginners like.
Nde next time I'm good to hit at the time of the put-eating state, but of ... natural partner

Recommended for this situation! Couple family And friends First try Join Date: December 2016
Contact the offending post

The list of other plans